Livermore Dentist

Follow us on all our
social media pages.
 

Patient Testimonials

Dear Dr. Ann,

Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable time I come to your office.I have been to several dentists over the past 35 years and I can honestly say that you and your staff are the absolute best. Your practice is far and way better than any other doctors’ office for several reasons: 1.) Personal touch. 2.) Technical skill. 3.) Attention to detail. 4.) Educating your patients. 5.) Modern technical equipment and media capability. 6.) Gentle care and, 7.) Overall thoughtfulness and consideration.

When I’m there, you make me feel important. You’re happy to answer my questions and you never make me wait long. I listened to music on headphones in the operatory and when I felt cold, your assistant noticed and put a blanket on me! Who else does that?? You have obviously put a lot of thought into what you do and it just makes going to the dentist something that I actually enjoy and look forward to. You all should teach other dentist how to do dentistry.

Forever grateful,

M. Arredondo


Dr. Ann,

I am very happy with the out come of you work! Everything from start to finish was executed perfectly. I will be back again!

With sincere thanks for your thoughtful kindness.

S. Johnson


“My family and I have been attending Awesome smile for almost 10 yrs now, And Dr Uy has been great she treats us Like family I really appriciate the care she Gives us….. Thank you Dr Uy and Everyone at Awesome Smiles! You guys Are awesome! ð???”
(5 stars)
by NP (October 22, 2014)
“Professional, experienced, up to date, and very kind ~ Dr. Miranda is a hidden gem among dentists. Her office staff is wonderful and caring too. This satisfied patient highly recommends her!!”
(5 stars)
by JDS (October 2, 2014)
“Excellent service as always”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 26, 2014)
“The service is consistent AWESOME! The friendliness of the staff and the professional care of the Dr. Khazz is GREAT! I would recommend people come and get their dental care at Awesome Smiles. Thanks for the GREAT service!”
(5 stars)
by Chansada Sonesing (August 20, 2014)
“Great service and flexible scheduling!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 15, 2014)
“They did a awesome job.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 11, 2014)
“My son and I travel from San Diego every 3-6 months to see our favorite dentist, Dr. Miranda-Uy. This last visit, she not only did our cleaning but also replaced fillings that were old and chipping off. I appreciate her thoroughness, accommodating last minute appointments and of course her dental skills. The staff is always friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Cecile Fernandez (August 8, 2014)
“The dentist was very thorough and explained several options in detail. We appreciate her honesty and professionalism.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 31, 2014)
“I have a very serious phobia of the dentist and the ladies at Awesome Smiles Dental made me feel so relaxed and calm. I left there feeling soo much better about the dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Kayla B (July 20, 2014)
“Awesome!!!!!!!:)”
(5 stars)
by Gerlie C (July 2, 2014)
“Dr. Miranda and her staff are truly the best! They took the time to explain to me what they are doing so that I felt at ease. My comfort was their top concern. Other dentists I have seen have made the experience full of anxiety, but with Awesome Smiles their focus was on me, the patient, and I felt calm and comfortable. They have experience and expertise that you cannot find anywhere else. When I visit their office, it’s like seeing family. If I could give an 11, I would. Truly a one of a kind experience and I am so happy I found their practice. I could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Miranda or her incredible staff!”
(5 stars)
by Llena H (June 28, 2014)
“Answers all my questions. Courteous manner.”
(4 stars)
by Elizabeth G (June 11, 2014)
“Dr. Miranda and her staff are the best in the Bay Area!!! They are friendly, through, and quick. They know that each person is unique, so they treat each patient with individual concern and care. I am so happy I found Dr. Miranda to change my smile. The result turned out beautifully awesome!!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 26, 2014)
“They are excellent!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 19, 2014)
“The entire staff including Dr. Ann was so friendly and welcoming. I am extremely picky when it comes to a dentist. I felt no pain during my cleaning and the exam was very thorough in my opinion. Highly recommended!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2014)
“My 3 year old son had no problem with the staff and enjoyed coming to the dentist now. Staff is awesome and definitely recommend for kids.”
(5 stars)
by Maddox L (May 16, 2014)
“Outstanding customer service and kid friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Michael L (May 16, 2014)
“Great staff very gentle and fit me in the same day!”
(4 stars)
by Brandi P (May 14, 2014)
“Great. Awesome.!!!!! They always make sure you leave the clinic pain free:)”
(4 stars)
by Gerlie C (May 8, 2014)
“Excellent”
(5 stars)
by Marlene M (April 10, 2014)
“They are called Awesome Smiles for a reason because they do an awesome job and customer service is outstanding. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Keep up the good work!”
(5 stars)
by Merrik L (April 10, 2014)
“As usual, my wife and I are extremely pleased with the dental care that they have provided over the years. Their whole team take their time to make certain that everything is done correctly and as painless as possible. Whether you are new in the area or just looking for a great dental office, I highly recommend you to give Awesome Smiles Dental Care a try!”
(5 stars)
by James** L (April 8, 2014)
“Great service!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 6, 2014)
“Awesome and one in a million !!!”
(5 stars)
by Blessie A (March 23, 2014)
“Love the staff, the office, and Dr. Khazz! Probably the best dental experiences I’ve had!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 14, 2014)
“The staff are all professional and friendly. They have the most up to date equipment and zoom teeth whitening I love going to the Dentist now which is huge!”
(5 stars)
by Debbie M (March 7, 2014)
“Great service!”
(5 stars)
by Manuel P (March 7, 2014)
“I have a pleasant experience every time I visit Awesome Smiles Dental. Everyone is extremely nice.”
(5 stars)
by Gay E (February 15, 2014)
“Always a delight, the staff is prompt thorough and courteous.”
(5 stars)
by Arthur P (February 13, 2014)
“We recently moved to the area and honestly hadn’t been to a dentist in years (alas, lost insurance). The longer I was away from regular check-ups, the more nervous I became about returning to the dentist. It took my partner being struck with a massive dental infection to get over my own fear.”
(5 stars)
by Barbara C (February 5, 2014)
“Great as always!”
(5 stars)
by Timothy N (January 22, 2014)
“I love this place”
(5 stars)
by Vincent B (January 17, 2014)
“I got my wisdom teeth extracted on Saturday morning and could not be more pleased with the entire process! Everything was professional and painless, and I even forgot about my anxiety because of how at ease Dr Miranda and her team made me feel. Everyone at Awesome Smiles shows you professionalism, kindness and care. I’ve never had better!”
(5 stars)
by Marlene B (January 13, 2014)
“Staff is always friendly and Dr. Miranda and Dr.Lai always make sure everything goes smoothly. So happy my chipped tooth was repaired. I was surprised it took less than an hour for the exam, repair and cleaning. Thank you Awesome Smiles!”
(5 stars)
by Cecile F (January 6, 2014)
“Right from the beginning you feel comfortable and feel like you are with family!”