Livermore Dentist

Follow us on all our
social media pages.
 

Patient Testimonials

Dear Dr. Ann,

Thank you so much for making me feel comfortable time I come to your office.I have been to several dentists over the past 35 years and I can honestly say that you and your staff are the absolute best. Your practice is far and way better than any other doctors’ office for several reasons: 1.) Personal touch. 2.) Technical skill. 3.) Attention to detail. 4.) Educating your patients. 5.) Modern technical equipment and media capability. 6.) Gentle care and, 7.) Overall thoughtfulness and consideration.

When I’m there, you make me feel important. You’re happy to answer my questions and you never make me wait long. I listened to music on headphones in the operatory and when I felt cold, your assistant noticed and put a blanket on me! Who else does that?? You have obviously put a lot of thought into what you do and it just makes going to the dentist something that I actually enjoy and look forward to. You all should teach other dentist how to do dentistry.

Forever grateful,

M. Arredondo


Dr. Ann,

I am very happy with the out come of you work! Everything from start to finish was executed perfectly. I will be back again!

With sincere thanks for your thoughtful kindness.

S. Johnson


“My family and I have been attending Awesome smile for almost 10 yrs now, And Dr Uy has been great she treats us Like family I really appriciate the care she Gives us….. Thank you Dr Uy and Everyone at Awesome Smiles! You guys Are awesome! ð???”
(5 stars)
by NP (October 22, 2014)
“Professional, experienced, up to date, and very kind ~ Dr. Miranda is a hidden gem among dentists. Her office staff is wonderful and caring too. This satisfied patient highly recommends her!!”
(5 stars)
by JDS (October 2, 2014)
“Excellent service as always”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 26, 2014)
“The service is consistent AWESOME! The friendliness of the staff and the professional care of the Dr. Khazz is GREAT! I would recommend people come and get their dental care at Awesome Smiles. Thanks for the GREAT service!”
(5 stars)
by Chansada Sonesing (August 20, 2014)
“Great service and flexible scheduling!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 15, 2014)
“They did a awesome job.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 11, 2014)
“My son and I travel from San Diego every 3-6 months to see our favorite dentist, Dr. Miranda-Uy. This last visit, she not only did our cleaning but also replaced fillings that were old and chipping off. I appreciate her thoroughness, accommodating last minute appointments and of course her dental skills. The staff is always friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Cecile Fernandez (August 8, 2014)
“The dentist was very thorough and explained several options in detail. We appreciate her honesty and professionalism.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 31, 2014)
“I have a very serious phobia of the dentist and the ladies at Awesome Smiles Dental made me feel so relaxed and calm. I left there feeling soo much better about the dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Kayla B (July 20, 2014)
“Awesome!!!!!!!:)”
(5 stars)
by Gerlie C (July 2, 2014)
“Dr. Miranda and her staff are truly the best! They took the time to explain to me what they are doing so that I felt at ease. My comfort was their top concern. Other dentists I have seen have made the experience full of anxiety, but with Awesome Smiles their focus was on me, the patient, and I felt calm and comfortable. They have experience and expertise that you cannot find anywhere else. When I visit their office, it’s like seeing family. If I could give an 11, I would. Truly a one of a kind experience and I am so happy I found their practice. I could not ask for a better dentist than Dr. Miranda or her incredible staff!”
(5 stars)
by Llena H (June 28, 2014)
“Answers all my questions. Courteous manner.”
(4 stars)
by Elizabeth G (June 11, 2014)
“Dr. Miranda and her staff are the best in the Bay Area!!! They are friendly, through, and quick. They know that each person is unique, so they treat each patient with individual concern and care. I am so happy I found Dr. Miranda to change my smile. The result turned out beautifully awesome!!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 26, 2014)
“They are excellent!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 19, 2014)
“The entire staff including Dr. Ann was so friendly and welcoming. I am extremely picky when it comes to a dentist. I felt no pain during my cleaning and the exam was very thorough in my opinion. Highly recommended!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 16, 2014)
“My 3 year old son had no problem with the staff and enjoyed coming to the dentist now. Staff is awesome and definitely recommend for kids.”
(5 stars)
by Maddox L (May 16, 2014)
“Outstanding customer service and kid friendly.”
(5 stars)
by Michael L (May 16, 2014)
“Great staff very gentle and fit me in the same day!”
(4 stars)
by Brandi P (May 14, 2014)
“Great. Awesome.!!!!! They always make sure you leave the clinic pain free:)”
(4 stars)
by Gerlie C (May 8, 2014)
“Excellent”
(5 stars)
by Marlene M (April 10, 2014)
“They are called Awesome Smiles for a reason because they do an awesome job and customer service is outstanding. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist. Keep up the good work!”
(5 stars)
by Merrik L (April 10, 2014)
“As usual, my wife and I are extremely pleased with the dental care that they have provided over the years. Their whole team take their time to make certain that everything is done correctly and as painless as possible. Whether you are new in the area or just looking for a great dental office, I highly recommend you to give Awesome Smiles Dental Care a try!”
(5 stars)
by James** L (April 8, 2014)
“Great service!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 6, 2014)
“Awesome and one in a million !!!”
(5 stars)
by Blessie A (March 23, 2014)
“Love the staff, the office, and Dr. Khazz! Probably the best dental experiences I’ve had!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 14, 2014)
“The staff are all professional and friendly. They have the most up to date equipment and zoom teeth whitening I love going to the Dentist now which is huge!”
(5 stars)
by Debbie M (March 7, 2014)
“Great service!”
(5 stars)
by Manuel P (March 7, 2014)
“I have a pleasant experience every time I visit Awesome Smiles Dental. Everyone is extremely nice.”
(5 stars)
by Gay E (February 15, 2014)
“Always a delight, the staff is prompt thorough and courteous.”
(5 stars)
by Arthur P (February 13, 2014)
“We recently moved to the area and honestly hadn’t been to a dentist in years (alas, lost insurance). The longer I was away from regular check-ups, the more nervous I became about returning to the dentist. It took my partner being struck with a massive dental infection to get over my own fear.”
(5 stars)
by Barbara C (February 5, 2014)
“Great as always!”
(5 stars)
by Timothy N (January 22, 2014)
“I love this place”
(5 stars)
by Vincent B (January 17, 2014)
“I got my wisdom teeth extracted on Saturday morning and could not be more pleased with the entire process! Everything was professional and painless, and I even forgot about my anxiety because of how at ease Dr Miranda and her team made me feel. Everyone at Awesome Smiles shows you professionalism, kindness and care. I’ve never had better!”
(5 stars)
by Marlene B (January 13, 2014)
“Staff is always friendly and Dr. Miranda and Dr.Lai always make sure everything goes smoothly. So happy my chipped tooth was repaired. I was surprised it took less than an hour for the exam, repair and cleaning. Thank you Awesome Smiles!”
(5 stars)
by Cecile F (January 6, 2014)
“Right from the beginning you feel comfortable and feel like you are with family!”
(5 stars)
by Charito S (December 31, 2013)
“I just wanted to thank Dr. Miranda and her friendly staff for their out standing service.”
(5 stars)
by Miranda C (December 4, 2013)
“Excellent service!”
(5 stars)
by Cielo Y (November 17, 2013)
“I think it is worth the long drive. Ann provided me and my kids with excellent care. I am highly satisfied with her and her staff!”
(5 stars)
by Caroline L (November 15, 2013)
“Love them!”
(5 stars)
by Kelly P (November 13, 2013)
“Best dentist in the land!”
(5 stars)
by Shaun N (November 7, 2013)
“What I love about awesome smiles, friendly staffs and their flexiblity on office visit. Thank you Awesome Smiles!!!”
(5 stars)
by Miranda C (October 22, 2013)
“Dr. Miranda is gentle, kind, professional, and seems genuinely concerned about the health of my teeth, gums, and smile. She even checked my tongue for signs of cancer on my first visit. She checks me for problems with my TMJ without being asked. I appreciate her attention to detail and the competence of her staff. She worked through her lunch to make sure my particularly difficult crown fit me perfectly. I’d wait weeks for that kind of service, but I’ve never had to wait more than a few days to get in to see her….which is awesome! Plus, she is available on Saturdays. I mean, wow…so convenient! I’ll say it again…I’m SOOO thankful I found Awesome Smiles and Dr. Miranda! She’s truly the best dentist in Livermore.”
(5 stars)
by Linda B (October 19, 2013)
“Awesome”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 15, 2013)
“I have never enjoyed going to the dentist, especially as a kid, but it’s one of the necessary visits. I read great reviews about Awesome Smiles when moving to Livermore and I have had the best experiences. The entire team at this office is friendly and makes the experience enjoyable.”
(5 stars)
by Angela N (October 1, 2013)
“My Dr. Was very polite and did a good job.”
(5 stars)
by Arthur P (September 11, 2013)
“Awesome!”
(5 stars)
by Rachel M (September 10, 2013)
“Excellent service !!!”
(5 stars)
by Janet** L (September 4, 2013)
“A painless experience, as usually!”
(5 stars)
by James** L (September 1, 2013)
“My experience at Awesome Smiles is consistently professional, efficient and friendly. A well run business.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (August 25, 2013)
“I am always greeted with a friendly smile at Awesome Smiles Dental Care! The Doctor and her entire staff are warm and caring. If you are in need of a dentist, I highly recommend Awesome Smiles Dental Care, they are THE best!!”
(5 stars)
by Gay E (August 24, 2013)
“The team here are really nice, professional and genuinely care about your well being. They are very friendly and easy to talk to about problems and issues. When it comes to procedures, they are very thorough, gentle and diligent. Together they run a great business that deserves recognition.”
(5 stars)
by Arick J (August 23, 2013)
“Dr. Maranda is the best!!! She’s been my dentist for 10 years and she always keeps my teeth looking good! Her staff are kind and always make you feel at home. They are awesome!!!!”
(5 stars)
by Raquelle D (August 16, 2013)
“Very caring !!!! You will not get a 2nd thought coming back for your next appointment”
(5 stars)
by Karina S (August 1, 2013)
“Awesome Smiles Dental Care is an awesome place to get dental care. State of”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 29, 2013)
“Very pleasant place.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 23, 2013)
“Always get personal attention when needed”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (July 1, 2013)
“Excellent care is always provided. Highly recommended.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 30, 2013)
“Excellent”
(5 stars)
by Joel S (June 6, 2013)
“This dentistry office is amazing. The staff is courteous and knowledgable. I highly recommend anyone to just try it. You will not be disappointed.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 17, 2013)
“All doctors I met have been great, making me feel comfortable every each time. Dr. Ann takes time to keep me informed and explain what is going on. Prices are very reasonable as well. Also it makes my life easy to be able to make an appointment at my first choice. I’m very happy that I swtiched to them.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (May 10, 2013)
“It’s always a pleasure to visit Awesome Smiles. The entire staff is friendly and very professional. The office is equipped with state of the art equipment and each station has its own tv so you can zone out while undergoing treatment. I feel confident that my teeth are in good hands.”
(5 stars)
by Elizabeth G (May 6, 2013)
“They are all GREAT!”
(4 stars)
by Nicholas C (May 6, 2013)
“Nice friendly service as always.”
(5 stars)
by Troy P (April 25, 2013)
“Always a good experience!”
(5 stars)
by Kelly P (April 24, 2013)
“Excellent Service,All Stuff Is Friendly :))”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 17, 2013)
“The quality of service so excellent. But it’s the family type atmosphere of the staff that will keep me returning!!!”
(5 stars)
by Michael M (April 11, 2013)
“It was an awesome experience and great staff. Highly recommend with A+++ service.”
(5 stars)
by Michael L (April 6, 2013)
“Drs. Ann and Lai and the staff are very good.”
(5 stars)
by Gina G (April 2, 2013)
“I have just found the most gentle and informative dentist ever. Its like falling in love all over again!”
(5 stars)
by Wasen V (March 31, 2013)
“Love,love love this place:) dr mirranda & her staff always make my husband and I feel so comfortable even for me being a 36 year old baby when it comes to having any mouth work done;/ everyone always so sweet. Will not change dentists in fact I’m having my parents make the switch from there current dentist to AWESOME SMILES;) great name,great place!”
(5 stars)
by Angelic S (March 28, 2013)
“The people are friendly and the service is always exceptional!!”
(5 stars)
by Hannah N (March 24, 2013)
“Everyone is so friendly and do a great job. Awesome as always”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 23, 2013)
“Always very nice and warning i feel comfortable here. I have always had major anxiety going to the dentist . The staff makes sure they make my visit as smooth and pain free as possible”
(5 stars)
by Lana B (March 20, 2013)
“I’m very greatfull for the quality of service at awesome smiles. They truly work at making what is a normally a pAinfull and scary experience for me a much more comfortable and stress free experience They are “down to earth” , kind and very accomadating.”
(5 stars)
by Stacy B (March 14, 2013)
“Dr.Ann is so patient and understanding. I was feeling anxious about having work done and she listened to my request and made me feel comfortable. The ladies are all wonderful, they make great conversations and made me feel relaxed.Adrianna at the front desk is always so welcoming and helpful. Thank You Awesome Smile!”
(5 stars)
by Marissa A (March 8, 2013)
“Simply the best experience ever!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (March 7, 2013)
“My visit went well and the care I received was the best. I am very impressed with Dr Miranda and the entire staff at Awesome Smiles Dental Care. I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for basic to extensive dental work.”
(5 stars)
by Sherry W (March 7, 2013)
“fantastic service , nice doctor , they are very reliable and very nice staff too.”
(5 stars)
by Ernesto Q (February 24, 2013)
“Very nice and welcoming group of people. Exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 22, 2013)
“My dentist was very knowledgeable and took time to educate my on my smile. The front desk personnel were also very informative and friendly”
(4 stars)
by Wasen V (February 21, 2013)
“It was great”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 21, 2013)
“I always get prompt and excellent service. They are the best!”
(5 stars)
by Janet** L (February 18, 2013)
“Everyone there treats you like you are family. They are very kind and caring. There are a lot of dentists in the city I live in but I drive to Livermore because of the excellent care I get at Awesome Smiles!!”
(5 stars)
by Gay E (February 10, 2013)
“Excellent, As usual. I received a cleaning this time. It was thorough. I still need work done on my teeth. Ann help create a schedule of what priority dental work needs to be done with my limited insurance coverage. I can always look forward to feeling relaxed and optimistic at my next dental appointment with her.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (February 6, 2013)
“We love Dr. Ann and Dr. Gordon…..”
(5 stars)
by Jordan B (January 27, 2013)
“Had a great cleaning at Dr. Miranda’s office. Fast and gentle…awesome smiles lived up to it’s name.”
(5 stars)
by Linda B (January 2, 2013)
“Awesome Smiles, always provides excellent care – with a smile. Happy Holidays to the staff !!”
(5 stars)
by Gary R (December 16, 2012)
“Thanks for the many things you do to comfort me when I’m getting a crown.”
(4 stars)
by Carrie B (November 29, 2012)
“I recently moved to Livermore and I was looking for a new dentist”
(5 stars)
by Sherry Wiggins (November 1, 2012)
“Dr. Ann Miranda has been my dentist for 6 years. During that time , I have had both minor and major dental work. Her care has always been excellent.Her staff is very friendly , also.I highly recommend Dr. Miranda as someone you can have total confidence in.”
(4 stars)
by Stephen S (September 18, 2012)
“Am always satisfied for their services they are awesome and feel comfortable. I always refer Awesome Smiles when my fftiends ask for dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Cedelina S (July 23, 2012)
“Love the friendly environment and perfessionalism”
(4 stars)
by Jacob C (July 22, 2012)
“friendly staff, excellent hi tech perfect clean facility,,feel at home experience,,i visited there to consult Dr. for filling up my tooth but ended up in extraction on the same appointment,,she told me i want to save your tooth but i cant guarantee for the filling coz it was on the side of the tooth, so if the filling came off soon then i again have to cough money for the filling or extraction, so better to get rid of it at once,,they really care for your time and money. thanks Dr. God Bless You”
(5 stars)
by Harwinder S (July 12, 2012)
“I had not been to the dentist in so many years due to lack of insurance, so I expected the absolute worst when my teeth started to hurt. From the get-go, the people at Awesome Smiles made me feel at ease & did not lecture me on my bad dental maintenance.”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (June 21, 2012)
“Glad I went here. Awesome service, everyone is just so friendly, everything is hi-tech and the office is so clean and so nice! Love it!”
(5 stars)
by Jennalee V (June 6, 2012)
“I have going here for years and the care keeps getting better!!!”
(5 stars)
by Justin B (May 17, 2012)
“My teeth have never looked this clean. Dr. Ann did an amazing job! Makes me question my previous dentists. I won’t go anywhere else from now on. Thank you!!”
(5 stars)
by Kelly P (April 28, 2012)
“I have to say I am very pleased with Awesome Smiles. Having a commute of 100 miles a day for the past 14 years it has been very difficult to get to the dentist let alone find a good, no. Great dentist. I am pleased and will continue to go to Awesome Smiles period!!!! I feel like I have been a patient for years and not just 3 visits.”
(5 stars)
by Troy P (April 26, 2012)
“Expertise along w/ GENUINE kindness are RARE traits found in Dentists…….But, I FOUND HER! Yesterday, Dr. Khazzandra fixed my tooth w/no pain. I was comfortable and very relaxed! After a long search, I finally found home! She was HIGHLY recommended. THANK YOU Dr.! I will spread the word! Staff was EXCELLENT too…..FRIENDLY, Courteous, Professional.”
(5 stars)
by Elena Selga (April 19, 2012)
“Awesome staff, Awesome Smiles and Awsome Customer Service. I highly recommended to go to Awesome Smiles Dental Care.”
(5 stars)
by Michael L (April 19, 2012)
“You guys are excellent! Family oriented, personalized service and a very light touch! Thank you.”
(5 stars)
by Jason G (April 18, 2012)
“Christopher enjoys his time at the dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 13, 2012)
“It was excellent. Everybody smiles alot. They make you comfortable and very friendly. I love going to my Dentist.”
(5 stars)
by Angelita U (April 8, 2012)
“I’m 44 years old so, I’ve seen my share of the dentist’s chair. Awesome Smiles took precautions to make sure my heart condition wouldn’t be affected by their dental work. They made sure I was numb so that I wouldn’t feel a thing. They made sure I was calm, with essential oils and massaging of my temples while they gave me the shots. They were patient with me and very professional. I highly recommend them!”
(5 stars)
by Linda B (February 18, 2012)
“Although i was in soooo much pain, the team at Awesome Smiles made me feel comfortable and relaxed. They are always professional, caring and helpful. I recomend all my family and friends get their dental work done at Awesome Smiles.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 6, 2012)
“i LOVE MY NEW DENTIST SHE IS VERY NICE AND ALWAYS LETS YOU KNOW WHAT SHE IS DOING AND Y SHE IS DOING IT”
(5 stars)
by Lyla M (December 26, 2011)
“i am just glad to be back on board with Awesome Smiles, the profesional attitude and the way they take consideration for some ones teeth is very profesional. Thank you”
(5 stars)
by Miguel F (December 21, 2011)
“Dr. Miranda was very conforting with my 11 year old daughter who was uneasy about the appointment. we will continue to go here.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (December 14, 2011)
“I am new to the area, up from Las Vegas and thought I would never find a dentist and staff as nice and concerned as Dr. Emily. My first visit makes me think I have found another keeper. Thank you for your caring hosiptality.”
(4 stars)
by Jerry R (December 14, 2011)
“My visit is very excellent, cozy, everyone are nice and caring and makes you feel at home”
(5 stars)
by Angelita U (December 12, 2011)
“My overall experience was excellent. The dentist and the staff are kind, courteous, and efficient. The dental work is done efficiently and painlessly.”
(4 stars)
by Hari S (December 2, 2011)
“Had to get my wisdom tooth pulled it was fast and painless. The dentist there has great patience and is entitled to make sure your visit is great and pain free. Staff has a great smile and motivated to help customers! Great Job!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (October 16, 2011)
“Awesome staff they really took good care of me !”
(5 stars)
by Ryan M (October 16, 2011)
“All the team and the dentist are very nice i just love going there.”
(5 stars)
by Iran J (September 28, 2011)
“So the first plus for Awesome Smiles was that they let me reschedule my appointment very last minute without complaint. The office staff was friendly and I loved the assistants. However, my cleaning was more stressful than usual for me and was pretty intense. But is was thorough and well done.”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (September 7, 2011)
“Really awesome! I would highly recommend to anyone.”
(5 stars)
by Panos V (August 25, 2011)
“Didn’t give 5 stars because I didn’t want you to get cocky. (Joke).”
(4 stars)
by Ronald D (August 10, 2011)
“Thanks for a good cleaning visit today. I was cared for on time and with great ease. See you in six months.”
(5 stars)
by Nita W (June 30, 2011)
“Dr.Ann was very welcoming and was friendly. She made great conversation with me and was personal. She spoke to me like a friend and that really settled my nerves alot! The gentleman dentist which I think is Dr.Anns husband is great as well. He was gentle in my teeth cleaning and was very thorough. I will definatley bring the rest of ny family!”
(5 stars)
by Marissa A (June 22, 2011)
“The teeth cleaning was done by the doctor and he did a terrific job. Very detailed and caring.”
(5 stars)
by Victor R (June 19, 2011)
“Dr. Kazzandra and her staff are the best!!! Been going to them for years and they never disappoint…My wife love her too:-)”
(5 stars)
by Benjie A (June 10, 2011)
“These people were not only professional, but unlike my previous dentist they seemed to love what they do and do it with a passion. They genuinely care about you and your smile. Never knew how incompetent my last dentist was until I came here.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (June 2, 2011)
“Excellent work and very caring. Today some teeth whiting.”
(5 stars)
by Victor R (May 26, 2011)
“excellent care and service. The doctor is very gentle and thoughtful.”
(5 stars)
by Janet** L (May 24, 2011)
“Awesome Smiles dental, well lets just say they make me smile.”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (May 14, 2011)
“My second visit to this office. EVERYONE is cordial and professional. Dr. Miranda is a powerhouse. I’m very pleased to have found this practice & look forward to having my dental care here long term.”
(5 stars)
by Rose M (May 12, 2011)
“I used to hate going to the dentist but since i started coming to AwesomeSmiles its just been a treat. The plan for your personal care is simple and made with confident decision making. I am so happy here i have been totally motivated to keep up with my plan this go round. Thank you Ann!!”
(5 stars)
by Ron S (May 2, 2011)
“Awesome smiles has provided another great dental experience (if that’s possible lol)and we will continue to use their services for our dental needs!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 27, 2011)
“Great care not just for me but to my two boys as well. They did the best job they could to comfort them which I greatly appreciate. They also help inform me on how they should take care of their teeth to prevent cavities and such. GREAT JOB!!!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (April 25, 2011)
“Dr. Ann and her staff have always been professional and personable.”
(5 stars)
by Daniel G (April 20, 2011)
“Dr. Lai has now done my teeth cleaning twice and never in my life have I had a teeth cleaning that I was so happy to go back for. Dr Lai is very “light handed” and gentle on your teeth. My Family has been cared for by Awesome Smiles for many years now and we are very happy with our service. Dr. Miranda and her associates are wonderful, caring, and very Family oriented.”
(5 stars)
by Jason G (April 8, 2011)
“Dr. Lai has now done my teeth cleaning twice and never in my life have I had a teeth cleaning that I was so happy to go back for. Dr Lai is very “light handed” and gentle on your teeth. My Family has been been cared for by Awesome Smiles for many years now and we are very happy with our service. Dr. Miranda and her associates are wonderful, caring, and very Family oriented.”
(5 stars)
by Jason G (April 8, 2011)
“The Awesome Smiles Dental Care is always delivering outstanding service to the customers like us. Thank you Dr. Miranda.”
(4 stars)
by Anonymous (March 30, 2011)
“A wonderful place. Since I been going here for dentist appt. I seen noticed results on my teeth.”
(5 stars)
by Rudy A (March 8, 2011)
“I have nothing but good things to say about Awesome Smiles Dental Care. The staff is always compassionate, understanding of my needs and they always make me feel very comfortable, keeping me informed every step of the way.”
(5 stars)
by Diane M (February 10, 2011)
“Loved it highly recommend awesome dentist”
(5 stars)
by Linda C (February 6, 2011)
“Great family oriented place. The dentist was very good at making me feel at ease and talking me through the different options that is available to me for my dental needs.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (January 30, 2011)
“I referred 3 of my friends coz of updated equip”
(4 stars)
by Cedelina S (December 23, 2010)
“I enjoy the massage chair while waiting and staffs are all friendly:)”
(5 stars)
by Cielo Y (October 31, 2010)
“What a wonderful experience. Let’s face it, nobody really looks forward to going to the dentist, especially when they are waaaay overdue (me). Adriana was a helpful and comforting assistant, along with the professionalism and talent of Dr. Ann Khazzandra. She aided me with headphones and anti-anxiety pills to calm my horrible dentist phobia, and performed the root canal whenever I was ready. Still I have a bit of dentist phobia, but I’m quite positive after my next visit it shall be diminished! Thank You Awesome Smiles!”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 17, 2010)
“This is the cleanest office ever. The staff is very professional and friendly. I enjoy going to this office even though getting my teeth worked on is not my favorite thing to do. I do enjoy the friendliness of everyone in this office and look forward to seeing everyone.”
(5 stars)
by Anonymous (September 16, 2010)
“I have an oral fixation and a little OCD about my teeth and gums… so I do try to get my teeth cleaning three to four times a year… the hardest thing is that my favorite dentist is in the bay area and I live in Long Beach.”
(5 stars)
by Michelle Q (September 16, 2010)
“Awesome Smiles Dental has always provided me and my family great service!”
(5 stars)
by Kristin L (September 16, 2010)
“service is topnotch and flawless. doctor/staff friendly and down to earth.”
(5 stars)
by Janet** L (September 15, 2010)
Skip to content